Skip to content

Directories

 


Special Education District Contact Lists


Administration

Name Title Phone  Email
Kim Lloyd Director of Special Education 801-567-8374 kim.lloyd@jordandistrict.org
Brian King Staff Assistant, Special Education 801-567-8200 brian.king@jordandistrict.org
Tammy Rajczyk Program Specialist, Special Education 801-567-8904 tammy.rajczyk@jordandistrict.org
Fulvia Franco, Ph.D. Program Specialist, Guidance 801-567-8390 fulvia.franco@jordandistrict.org
Kristy Whiteside Coordinator, Child Development Center (EI/PS) 801-567-8512 kristy.whiteside@jordandistrict.org

Teacher Specialists

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Webster Placement Specialist (LRE) 801-567-8355 michelle.webster@jordandistrict.org
Jennifer Birrell Teacher Specialist, Elementary 801-567-8905 jennifer.birrell@jordandistrict.org
Carollee Tautkus Teacher Specialist, Elementary 801-567-8068 carollee.tautkus@jordandistrict.org
Heike Klenk Teacher Specialist, Elementary 801-567-8329 heike.klenk@jordandistrict.org
Vacant Teacher Specialist, Elementary 801-567-8373
Mikaylee Krebs Teacher Specialist, Secondary 801-567-8356 mikaylee.krebs@jordandistrict.org
Lucia Evans Teacher Specialist, Secondary 801-567-8024 lucia.evans@jordandistrict.org
Vacant Teacher Specialist, Secondary 801-567-8142
Brenda Cruz Teacher Specialist, Goalview/EdPlan, Website, EasyTrac 801-567-8145 brenda.cruz@jordandistrict.org
Renee Sass Teacher Specialist, Curriculum & Instruction 801-567-8295 renee.sass@jordandistrict.org
Kristin Norris Teacher Specialist, Speech-Language, Audiology 801-567-8372 kristin.norris@jordandistrict.org
Shawn Mower Teacher Specialist, Early Intervention 801-567-8510 shaun.mower@jordandistrict.org
Jackie Nye Teacher Specialist, Kauri Sue Hamilton 801-567-8304 jackie.nye@jordandistrict.org
Carnell Cummings Teacher Specialist, River’s Edge 801-412-1604 carnell.cummings@jordandistrict.org
Ashley Calhoun Teacher Specialist, Post-High Transition 801-567-8208 ashley.calhoun@jordandistrict.org
Robin Silatolu New Teacher Induction Specialist 801-567-8352 robin.silatolu@jordandistrict.org
Susan Sudbury New Teacher Induction Specialist 801-567-8352 susan.sudbury@jordandistrict.org
Vacant Behavior Specialist 801-567-8069
Toni Lee Behavior Specialist 801-567-8144 toni.lee@jordandistrict.org
Benjamin Washburn Behavior Specialist 801-567-8358 benjamin.washburn@jordandistrict.org
Daveed Goodrich Behavior Specialist 801-567-8132 daveed.goodrich@jordandistrict.org
Cassidy Hansen Behavior Specialist 801-567-8132 cassidy.hansen@jordandistrict.org
Keri Christensen Home Instruction keri.christensen@jordandistrict.org

Itinerant Services

Name Title Role Phone
Lynette Roper Audiology Team Leader 801-567-8505
Cassandra Romine Traumatic Brain Injury Team (TBI) Team Leader 801-302-4606
Melanie Canick Motor Development Team (OT/PT) Team Leader 801-567-8639
Nancy Merrick Motor Development Team (APE) Team Leader 801-567-8669
Kerry Heywood Teacher for the Visually Impaired (TVI)/ Visually Impaired & APE Team Leader 801-567-8653
Cheri Blue Utah Assistive Technology Team (UATT) Team Leader uatt@jordandistrict.org
Kami Ridd Health Services Coordinator 801-567-8516
Traci Hardell Special Education Nurse School Assignments 801-673-9820
Kristi Simon Special Education Nurse School Assignments 801-232-9822
Kimberly Patterson Special Education Nurse School Assignments 801-889-8949
Rachael Day Special Education Nurse School Assignments 385-249-0001

Secretaries

Name Title Phone
Amanda Hamblin Administrative Assistant/Director 801-567-8177
Jen Warkentine Administrative Assistant/SCRAM 801-567-8207
Sandra Rhees Administrative Assistant/Placement (LRE) 801-567-8294