Skip to content

Directories


Special Education District Contact Lists


Administration

Name Title Phone  Email
Kim Lloyd Director of Special Education 801-567-8374 kim.lloyd@jordandistrict.org
Amanda Bollinger Program Specialist, Special Education 801-567-8200 amanda.bollinger@jordandistrict.org
Shelly Davis Program Specialist, Special Education 801-567-8904 shelly.davis@jordandistrict.org
Fulvia Franco, Ph.D. Program Specialist, Guidance 801-567-8390 fulvia.franco@jordandistrict.org
Kristy Whiteside Coordinator, Child Development Center (EI/PS) 801-567-8512 kristy.whiteside@jordandistrict.org

Teacher Specialists

Name Title Phone Email
Debbie Nigbur Placement Specialist (LRE) 801-567-8355 debbie.nigbur@jordandistrict.org
Jennifer Birrell Teacher Specialist 801-567-8905 jennifer.birrell@jordandistrict.org
Carollee Tautkus Teacher Specialist 801-567-8068 carollee.tautkus@jordandistrict.org
 (Vacant) Teacher Specialist 801-567-8329
Jessica Hayes Teacher Specialist 801-567-8373 jessica.hayes@jordandistrict.org
Patricia Matthews Teacher Specialist 801-567-8356 patricia.matthews@jordandistrict.org
Tammy Rajczyk Teacher Specialist 801-567-8024 tammy.rajczyk@jordandistrict.org
Jessica Wilson Teacher Specialist 801-567-8142 jessica.wilson@jordandistrict.org
Brenda Cruz Teacher Specialist/Transition 801-567-8145 brenda.cruz@jordandistrict.org
Malynda Tolbert Teacher Specialist/Math 801-567-8174 malynda.tolbert@jordandistrict.org
Kristin Norris Teacher Specialist/Speech-Language-Audiology 801-567-8372 kristin.norris@jordandistrict.org
Shawn Mower Teacher Specialist/Early Intervention 801-567-8510 shaun.mower@jordandistrict.org
Jackie Nye Teacher Specialist/Kauri Sue Hamilton 801-567-8304 jackie.nye@jordandistrict.org
Carnell Cummings Teacher Specialist/River’s Edge 801-412-1604 carnell.cummings@jordandistrict.org
Raj Sharma, Ph.D. Technology Specialist/Goalview Manager 801-567-8254 rajnarayan.sharma@jordandistrict.org
Robin Silatolu New Teacher Induction Specialist 801-567-8352 robin.silatolu@jordandistrict.org
Susan Sudbury New Teacher Induction Specialist 801-567-8352 susan.sudbury@jordandistrict.org
Katie Jarvis Behavior Specialist 801-567-8069 katlyn.jarvis@jordandistrict.org
Toni Lee Behavior Specialist 801-567-8144 toni.lee@jordandistrict.org
Benjamin Washburn Behavior Specialist 801-567-8358 benjamin.washburn@jordandistrict.org
Daveed Goodrich Behavior Specialist 801-567-8132 daveed.goodrich@jordandistrict.org
Cassidy Hansen Behavior Specialist 801-567-8132 cassidy.hansen@jordandistrict.org

Itinerant Services

Name Title Role Phone
Cailey Mortensen Audiology Team Leader 801-567-8505
Cassandra Romine Traumatic Brain Injury Team (TBI) Team Leader 801-565-1612
Becky Ahlberg Motor Development Team (PT) Team Leader 801-567-8644
Melanie Canick Motor Development Team (OT) Team Leader 801-567-8639
Nancy Merrick Motor Development Team (APE) Team Leader 801-567-8669
Kerry Heywood Teacher for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing Team Leader 801-567-8653
Ewelina Meade Teacher for the Visually Impaired (TVI) Team Leader 801-567-8659
Mark Gardner Utah Assistive Technology Team (UATT) Team Leader 801-567-8650
Kami Ridd Health Services Coordinator 801-567-8516
Traci Hardell Special Education Nurse School Assignments 801-673-9820
Kristi Simon Special Education Nurse School Assignments 801-232-9822
Kimberly Patterson Special Education Nurse School Assignments 801-889-8949
Rachael Day Special Education Nurse School Assignments 385-249-0001

Secretaries

Name Title Phone
Debbie Fairbourn Administrative Assistant/Director 801-567-8177
Amanda Hamblin Administrative Assistant/SCRAM 801-567-8176
Sandra Rhees Administrative Assistant/Placement (LRE) 801-567-8294